Janne Svensson

VD/Inköp

0451 - 423 50

0706-59 94 02

janne.svensson@food4you.se

Carina Paulson

Inköp

0451 - 423 51

0706-59 94 04

carina.paulson@food4you.se

Ing-Marie Landgren

Innesäljare

0451-42 359

0706-59 94 60

ing-marie.landgren@food4you.se

Mattias Andersson

Innesäljare

0451-42 358

0722-24 23 58

mattias.andersson@food4you.se

Maj-Lis Edenklint

Ekonomi

0451 - 423 53

0706-59 94 45

maj-lis.edenklint@food4you.se

Jörgen Elowson

Försäljningschef/Säljare

Stockholm

0705-30 32 03

jorgen.elowson@food4you.se

Mattias Hjortsberg

Säljare Kött

Sverige

0705-27 88 00

mattias.hjortsberg@food4you.se

Anders Ålhagen

Säljare

Syd

0703-34 66 50

anders.alhagen@food4you.se

Mikael Axelsson

Säljare

Öst -Väst

0706-38 00 64

mikael.axelsson@food4you.se

NYHET!

Perfekt till grillen!

Kycklinglårfilé

Artnr: 4095.

 

MÅNADENS VARA

Hamburgare 2-pack